An inspiring platform – for conventions,
conferences and community events.

From international conferences to digital meetings, the inspiring setting of Halle 550 together with its 4,600 m2 of space is the ideal platform for your event.

The technical basic equipment available on site is suitable for all types of convention. We offer a wide range of services to assist you in planning and implementing your event. These range from professional security management to tailored catering packages. Thanks to our flexible layout concept, you can easily combine your event with meetings, workshops or 
other events.

Icon
4600 m2 space for conventions for up to 1,300 people
Icon
Natural daylight or darkness at the press of a button
Icon
Customised catering packages
back next
More information: Our services

Your options: National and international conventions | Conferences & general meetings | Community events & camps

Image

The ideal location for your event.

Halle 550 offers outstanding conditions for conventions, conferences and community camps. You’ll be wowed by our modern setting with its unique industrial charm. The space can be arranged as desired and is always tailored to the individual needs of the organiser. And the location’s close proximity to Zurich airport, public transport and a range of hotels make hospitality and guest management that little bit easier.

  • Flexible layout concept thanks to partition walls and curtains
  • Numerous meeting, workshop and breakout rooms
  • Optimal, easy-to-reach location
  • Integrated outdoor area in the courtyard

Questions?
We would be happy to help you.

Photo
Simone Graf

Head of Sales and Marketing

From freedom to select the suppliers of your choice to customised room layouts, Halle 550 offers organisers of corporate and private events complete flexibility.
If you’d prefer not to organise every aspect of your event yourself, we would be happy to provide the services you need. On request, we’d be pleased to take care of the event concept, architecture or scenography. We can also oversee the coordination between different service providers on your behalf. Get in touch with us today – we’d be delighted to help!

Eine inspirierende Plattform für Kongresse,
Konferenzen und Community Events.

Von der internationalen Konferenz bis zur Digital-Tagung: Die inspirierende Umgebung der Halle 550 bietet Ihnen auf 4600 Quadratmetern die passende Plattform für Ihren Auftritt.

Die technische Grundausstattung vor Ort eignet sich für Kongressformate jeglicher Art. Bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Events steht Ihnen eine breite Palette an Services zur Verfügung. Diese reichen vom professionellen Security Management bis zum massgeschneiderten Gastropaket. Dank des flexiblen Raumkonzepts kombinieren Sie Ihren Anlass zudem ohne Weiteres mit Meetings, Workshops oder anderen Events.

Icon
4600m2 Dialogfläche für Kongresse bis 1300 Personen
Icon
Tageslicht und Verdunkelung per Knopfdruck
Icon
Individuell zugeschnittene Gastroangebote
zurück weiter
Weitere Informationen: Unsere Services

Ihre Optionen: Nationale & internationale Kongresse | Konferenzen & Generalversammlungen | Community Events & Camps

Image

Der ideale Ort für Ihren Anlass.

Die Halle 550 bietet hervorragende Voraussetzungen für Kongresse, Konferenzen oder Community Camps. Lassen Sie sich von unserem modernsten Setting mit einzigartigem Industrie-Charme begeistern. Die Halle ist flexibel unterteilbar und wird stets auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Veranstalters angepasst. Die Nähe zum Zürich Flughafen, dem öffentlichen Verkehr wie auch zu verschiedenen Hotels vereinfachen das Hospitality und Gästemanagement.

  • Flexibles Raumkonzept dank Trennwänden und Vorhängen
  • Zahlreiche Meeting-, Workshop- und Breakout-Räume
  • Optimale Lage und Erreichbarkeit
  • Integrierte Outdoor-Zone im Innenhof

Noch Fragen?
Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Photo
Simone Graf

Leiterin Verkauf & Marketing

Von der freien Lieferantenwahl bis zur individuellen Raumaufteilung: Die Halle 550 bietet Veranstaltern von Firmen- und Privatanlässen maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit. 
Wer seinen Event nicht von A bis Z selber planen und umsetzen möchte, kann je nach Bedarf verschiedene Dienstleistungen beanspruchen. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir z.B. das Eventkonzept, die Eventarchitektur oder die Szenografie. Zudem übernehmen wir für Sie gerne die Koordination zwischen den verschiedenen Leistungsträgern. Melden Sie sich noch heute bei uns – wir unterstützen Sie gerne.