Whether you’re looking to host an art show or a photo exhibition – we’ve got the right framework for you.

From international art fairs and roadshows to temporary pop-ups and long-term art projects, at Halle 550 you can bring your exhibition or trade fair for up to 3,500 people to life in a simple and efficient way.

Thanks to the outstanding exhibition and trade fair infrastructure, Halle 550 offers you the ideal conditions for your event. Make use of our large exhibition space spanning three halls and enjoy the useful features on site, such as the direct lorry entrance, our professional catering service and our multi-use events office.

Icon
State-of-the-art exhibition and trade fair technology
Icon
Comprehensive catering options
Icon
Ideal networking thanks to WLAN for exhibitors 
and guests
back next
More information: Our services

Your options: Trade fairs for professionals and individuals | Art fairs & curated experiences | Brand activation & roadshows

Image

The ideal location for your event.

The unique setting of Halle 550 is guaranteed to lend your exhibition that certain something. Make the most of the basic infrastructure on site – and design everything else just as you imagined it. Round off your event with a professional catering service with innovative food, bar and lounge options.

  • 7000 m2 of exhibition space spanning three halls
  • Modular setup and various delivery zones for lorries up to 30 tonnes
  • Optimal basic infrastructure in terms of electricity, water and air supply
  • Natural daylight or darkness at the press of a button

Questions?
We would be happy to help you.

Photo
Simone Graf

Head of Sales and Communication

From freedom to select the suppliers of your choice to customised room layouts, Halle 550 offers organisers of corporate and private events complete flexibility. If you’d prefer not to organise every aspect of your event yourself, we would be happy to provide the services you need. On request, we’d be pleased to take care of the event concept, architecture or scenography. We can also oversee the coordination between different service providers on your behalf. Get in touch with us today – we’d be delighted to help!

Von der Art Show bis zur Produkte Messe –
hier finden Sie den passenden Rahmen für Ihre Ausstellung.

Ob internationale Art Fair oder Roadshow, ob temporäres Pop-Up oder langfristiges Kunstprojekt: Ausstellungen sowie Messen für bis zu 3500 Personen sind in der Halle 550 einfach und effizient umsetzbar.

Dank der hervorragenden Ausstellungs- und Messeinfrastruktur finden Sie in der Halle 550 ideale Voraussetzung für Ihren Event. Nutzen Sie die grosszügige Messefläche verteilt über drei Hallen und profitieren Sie von wertvollen Features wie der direkten LKW-Zufahrt, dem professionellen Ausstellercatering sowie unserem vielseitig nutzbaren Veranstaltungsoffice.

Icon
Modernste Ausstellungs- und Messetechnik
Icon
Umfassende Catering-Möglichkeiten
Icon
Ideale Vernetzung dank WLAN für Aussteller und Gäste
zurück weiter
Weitere Informationen: Unsere Services

Ihre Optionen: Fach- & Publikumsmessen | Art Fairs & Curated Experiences | Brand Activation & Roadshows

Image

Der ideale Ort für Ihren Anlass.

Die einzigartige Umgebung der Halle 550 garantiert Ihrer Ausstellung das gewisse Etwas. Profitieren Sie von der vorhandenen Basisinfrastruktur und gestalten Sie den Rest ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Ein professionelles Catering mit innovativen Food-, Bar- und Lounge-Optionen runden Ihren Anlass ab.

  • 7000m2 Messefläche verteilt auf drei Hallen
  • Modularer Aufbau und verschiedene Anlieferzonen für LKWs bis zu 30 Tonnen
  • Optimale Basisinfrastruktur im Bereich Stromversorgung, Wasser und Druckluft
  • Tageslicht und Verdunkelung per Knopfdruck

Noch Fragen?
Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Photo
Simone Graf

Leiterin Verkauf & Marketing

Von der freien Lieferantenwahl bis zur individuellen Raumaufteilung: Die Halle 550 bietet Veranstaltern von Firmen- und Privatanlässen maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit. Wer seinen Event nicht von A bis Z selber planen und umsetzen möchte, kann je nach Bedarf verschiedene Dienstleistungen beanspruchen. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir z.B. das Eventkonzept, die Eventarchitektur oder die Szenografie. Zudem übernehmen wir für Sie gerne die Koordination zwischen den verschiedenen Leistungsträgern. Melden Sie sich noch heute bei uns – wir unterstützen Sie gerne.