CONNECT 2023

The twelfth edition of ‘CONNECT 2023’, the largest ICT trade and B2B fair in Switzerland, was successfully held at our premises. The event, organised by BRACK.CH Business and Alltron, attracted a large number of visitors and provided an outstanding platform for the presentation of products and solutions from the information and communication technology sector.

The exhibition stands were sustainably constructed from Willisau timber elements sourced from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests. In addition, economical LED technology was used for the lighting and recyclable material for the exhibition carpet. After the event, the stands were stored so that they could be reused the following year.

In addition to the product presentation, ‘CONNECT 2023’ offered a series of topic-specific presentations to deepen participants’ knowledge. It also provided ideal opportunities for professional dialogue and networking between manufacturers, customers and Competec Group employees.

Competec – Home (competec-connect.ch)

CONNECT 2023

Die zwölfte Ausgabe der „CONNECT 2023“, die größte ICT-Fachhandels- und B2B-Messe der Schweiz, fand erfolgreich in unseren Räumlichkeiten statt. Die Veranstaltung, organisiert von BRACK.CH Business und Alltron, zog eine hohe Besucherzahl an und bot eine herausragende Plattform für die Präsentation von Produkten und Lösungen aus der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie.

Die Messestände wurden nachhaltig aus Willisauer Holzelementen gefertigt, die aus PEFC-zertifiziertem, nachhaltig bewirtschaftetem Wald stammen. Zudem wurden sparsame LED-Technik für die Beleuchtung und recycelbares Material für den Messeteppich verwendet. Nach dem Event wurden die Stände eingelagert, um im Folgejahr wiederverwendet zu werden.

Zusätzlich zur Produktpräsentation bot die „CONNECT 2023“ eine Reihe von themenspezifischen Vorträgen zur Vertiefung des Wissens der Teilnehmer. Darüber hinaus wurden ideale Gelegenheiten für den fachlichen Austausch und das Networking zwischen Herstellern, Kunden und Mitarbeitern der Competec-Gruppe geboten.

Competec – Home (competec-connect.ch)