Professional, flexible, inspiring – your meeting
at Halle 550.

From corporate events to creative workshops – thanks to attractive meeting rooms and a large community space, Halle 550 is the ideal setting for your corporate event. Its variable layout concept can be adjusted to create exactly the right atmosphere. Whether you want to use the rooms individually or as a combined space is completely up to you.

In addition to modern basic technical equipment, we also offer numerous services on site. These include diverse catering packages, with something to accommodate every kind of meeting.

Icon
Community space for 10 to 360 people
Icon
Stay connected at all times thanks to WLAN and LAN connections
Icon
Air-conditioned rooms with natural daylight
back next
More information: Our services

Your options: Corporate meetings | Workshops & collaboration | Co-labs & innovation sprints

Image

The ideal location for your event.

The workshop rooms at Halle 550 can be used individually or as a combined space, catering for all possibilities. All of our rooms have direct access to the event location, entrance area and inner courtyard. The diverse range of catering packages on offer will ensure that your meeting attendees are well fed and watered. In addition to sound basic fittings, we offer a range of services in the areas of technology, catering and hospitality.

  • Modern workshop infrastructure with permanently installed technical equipment
  • Variable layout concept thanks to flexible partition walls
  • Additional services in the areas of technology, catering and hospitality
  • Customised catering options

Questions?
We would be happy to help you.

Photo
Simone Graf

Head of Sales and Marketing

From freedom to select the suppliers of your choice to customised room layouts, Halle 550 offers organisers of corporate and private events complete flexibility. If you’d prefer not to organise every aspect of your event yourself, we would be happy to provide the services you need. On request, we’d be pleased to take care of the event concept, architecture or scenography. We can also oversee the coordination between different service providers on your behalf. Get in touch with us today – we’d be delighted to help!

Professionell, flexibel, inspirierend – Ihr Meeting
in der Halle 550.

Vom Corporate-Event bis zum Kreativworkshop: Dank attraktiven Meetingräumen sowie eines grosszügigen Community-Spaces finden Sie in der Halle 550 die ideale Umgebung für Ihren Firmenanlass. Dank eines variablen Raumkonzepts kreieren Sie genau die richtige Atmosphäre. Ob Sie die vorhandenen Räumlichkeiten einzeln oder kombiniert nutzen, ist dabei ganz Ihnen überlassen.

Nebst der guten Grundausstattung bieten wir verschiedene Dienstleistungen im Bereich Technik, Catering und Hospitality an.

Icon
Community Space für 10 bis zu 360 Personen
Icon
Immer am Netz dank WLAN- und LAN-Anbindung
Icon
Tageslicht und Verdunkelung per Knopfdruck
zurück weiter
Weitere Informationen: Unsere Services

Ihre Optionen: Corporate Meetings | Workshops & Collaboration | Co-Labs & Innovation Sprints

Image

Der ideale Ort für Ihren Anlass.

Die Workshop-Räume der Halle 550 können einzeln oder kombiniert genutzt werden und lassen keine Wünsche offen. Jeder Raum verfügt über direkte Zugänge zur Eventlocation, zum Eingangsbereich und zum Innenhof. Dank vielfältigen Gastromöglichkeiten ist sichergestellt, dass das leibliche Wohl bei Ihrem Meeting nicht zu kurz kommt. Nebst der guten Grundausstattung bieten wir verschiedene Dienstleistungen im Bereich Technik, Catering und Hospitality an.

  • Modernste Workshop-Infrastruktur mit fest installierter technischer Grundausstattung
  • Variables Raumkonzept durch flexible Trennwände
  • Zusätzliche Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Technik, Catering und Hospitality
  • Massgeschneiderte Gastroangebote

Noch Fragen?
Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Photo
Simone Graf

Leiterin Verkauf & Kommunikation

Von der freien Lieferantenwahl bis zur individuellen Raumaufteilung: Die Halle 550 bietet Veranstaltern von Firmen- und Privatanlässen maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit. Wer seinen Event nicht von A bis Z selber planen und umsetzen möchte, kann je nach Bedarf verschiedene Dienstleistungen beanspruchen. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir z.B. das Eventkonzept, die Eventarchitektur oder die Szenografie. Zudem übernehmen wir für Sie gerne die Koordination zwischen den verschiedenen Leistungsträgern. Melden Sie sich noch heute bei uns – wir unterstützen Sie gerne.