Public Viewing 2022

World Cup experienced up close

With us the Public Viewing of the World Cup 2022 took place from 20.11. – 18.12.2022. The heart of the Public Viewing Zurich was the arena for 1,500 football fans with an over 80m2 large mega screen and a beer garden with two large screens. One could thus decide in which ambience one wanted to immerse oneself.
At the end of the World Cup, we had a total of over 14,000 fans visiting us and 20,000 tickets generated. For all the Swiss games, we achieved a sell-out of just under 2,000 fans. At the final match, we welcomed 850 fans.

With Sally & Friends AG, organizer of Moon & Stars in Locarno, we had the pleasure to work with them as a co-partner. A cooperation that brought many inspirations, ideas and implementations from both sides.

Culinary variety

Our food mile offered a variety of experiences, which were free of charge for all visitors. It was also possible to book exclusive lounges for up to 12 people. Nobody went home hungry – various food trucks and beverage stands provided culinary variety.

 

Photos: Adrian Bretscher and Tobias Schmid

Public Viewing 2022

WM hautnah erlebt

Bei uns fand vom 20.11. – 18.12.2022 das Public Viewing der WM 2022 statt. Das Herzstück des Public Viewing Zürich bildete die Arena für 1’500 Fussball-Fans mit einem über 80m2 grossen Mega-Screen und einen Biergarten mit zwei Grossleinwänden. Man konnte sich somit entscheiden in welches Ambiente man eintauchen wollte.
Am Ende der WM hatten wir insgesamt über 14’000 Fans bei uns zu Besuch und 20’000 generierte Tickets. Bei allen Schweizer-Spielen erreichten wir einen Ausverkauf von knapp 2’000 Fans. Beim Finalspiel durften wir dann 850 Fans bei uns willkommen heissen.

Mit Sally & Friends AG, Veranstalter von Moon & Stars in Locarno, hatten wir das Vergnügen mit ihnen als Co-Partner zusammen zu arbeiten. Eine Kooperation die viele Inspirationen, Ideen und Umsetzungen von beiden Seiten mit sich brachte.

Kulinarische Abwechslung

Unsere Foodmeile bot vielfältige Erlebnismöglichkeiten, die für alle Besucher:innen kostenlos zugänglich sind. Ebenfalls konnte man sich exklusive Lounge für bis zu 12 Personen buchen. Hungrig ging niemand nach Hause – verschiedene Food Trucks und Getränkestände sorgten für kulinarische Abwechslung.

 

Fotos: Adrian Bretscher und Tobias Schmid